Serj Tankian and John Psathas: 100 Years (for the Armenian, Greek and Assyrian genocide)

Video for the composition “100 Years” co-composed by Serj Tankian and John Psathas.

The video is a somber commemoration to honor the Armenian, Greek and Assyrian victims of the first genocide of the 20th century.

Please note that the video does contain some graphic and sensitive archival images.

Vardan Grigoryan – Duduk
Sofia Labropoulou – Kanun
Vagelis Karypis – Daouli
Petros Kourtis – Daouli
Andreas Pappas – Daouli
Serj Tankian – Vocals
Jeffrey Mallow – Guitar
John Psathas – Piano
David Alpay – Violin
Sokratis Sinopoulos – Lyra
Kostas Theodorakos – Vibes, Tubular Bell, Finger Cymbal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *